2nd Oral Evidence Session of the Science & Technology Committee inquiry into e-cigarettes, 27/02/18

Lynne Dawkins evidence starts at 01:23:57

Dr Moira Gilchrist, Vice President, Scientific and Public Communications, Philip Morris Limited
Dr Ian Jones, Vice President, Reduced-Risk Products, Japan Tobacco International
Dr Chris Proctor, Chief Scientific Officer, British American Tobacco
Dr Grant O’Connell, Regulatory and Scientific Affairs, Fontem Ventures
Dr Lynne Dawkins, Associate Professor, Centre for Addictive Behaviours Research, London South Bank University
Professor David Harrison, Chair of the UK Committee on Carcinogenicity of Chemicals in Food, Consumer Products and the Environment (COC)

The first oral evidence session is here:
The transcript for this video can be found here:
All the written evidence can be found here: